/ Categories: ATSSA, Membership

ATSSA announces 2021 election results for Board and Operating Committee

ATSSA recently held elections for its Board of Directors and Operating Committee during which seven people were elected by the membership to serve a two-year term, effective Feb. 15.

Larry Boise of Franklin Paint Company Inc. in Franklin, Mass., was re-elected to the Board of Directors as the Division Director for Manufacturers and Suppliers.

The following people were elected to serve on the Operating Committee.

David Beviacqua, Vulcan Inc., Foley, Ala., Sign Manufacturing Division

Paul Carlson, Road Infrastructure Inc., Greensboro, N.C., re-elected as the At-Large Member

Todd Melin, Ver-Mac Inc., Geneva, Ill., Manufacturers and Suppliers Division

Rick Smith, RoadSafe Traffic Systems Inc., Lafayette, Ind., Traffic Services Division

Glenn Stewart, Frank Gurney Inc., Spokane, Wash., Guardrail Services Division

Cory West, TRP Construction Group LLC, Huntersville, N.C., re-elected as the Pavement Marking Division Member.

“The ATSSA Board of Directors congratulates its new directors and Operating Committee members and extends its sincere appreciation to all the candidates for their willingness to serve the Association,” said Board Chair Greg Driskell. “We would also like to sincerely thank Kevin Shelton of C-Hawkk Traffic Control, outgoing Chapter President Council Representative and director ex-officio, for all his time and work on the Board.”

Previous Article Subscribe now to ATSSA’s Blog for news & alerts
Next Article ATSSA’s president & CEO featured on transportation podcast
4895 Rate this article:
Please login or register to post comments.